T10 final live streaming: Pakhtoons vs Northern Warriors TV channel and start time for massive cricket match

Former West Indies star Darren Sammy captains the Warriors while Pakistan legend Shahid Afridi leads out the Pakhtoons.

This year's second edition of the T10 League has already hit the headlines in the UK after Jonny Bairstow hit a record score for Kerala, which was then broken a day later by Alex Hales.

When is the T10 final?

The T10 League final will take place on Sunday, December 2 – TODAY.

It will commence at 4pm UK time – 8pm in the UAE, 9pm in Pakistan and 9.30pm in India.

It will be held at the Sharjah Cricket Stadium in the United Arab Emirates.

What TV channel is the T10 final on and can I live stream it?

Unfortunately, Pakhtoons vs Northern Warriors will not be live on TV in the UK.

Viewers in India can watch the match on Sony ESPN and live stream it on Sony Liv.

In Pakistan it will be live on Ten Sports.

 

 

 

Source: Read Full Article