Haney vs Kambosos live stream: How to watch fight online and on TV this weekend



When is it?

Haney vs Kambosos Jr 2 will take place on Saturday 15 October at the Rod Laver Arena in Melbourne, Australia.

Ring walks for the main event are expected to start at approximately 3.30am BST on Sunday 16 October (1.30pm local time in Melbourne; 7.30pm PT, 9.30pm CT, 10.30pm ET on Saturday).

How can I watch it?

In the UK, Haney vs Kambosos Jr 2 will air live on Sky Sports, with subscribers also able to stream the action live on the broadcaster’s website and Sky Go app.

In the US, the event will air live on ESPN+, while viewers in Australia can watch the fight on pay-per-view on Foxtel.

Odds

Devin Haney celebrates becoming undisputed lightweight champion

Haney – 1/10

Kambosos Jr – 5/1

Draw – 25/1

Via Betfair.

Full card

Devin Haney (C) vs George Kambosos Jr 2, (WBC, WBO, IBF, WBA lightweight titles)

Jason Moloney vs Nawaphon Kaikanha (bantamweight)

Andrew Moloney vs Norbelto Jimenez (super-flyweight)

Cherneka Johnson (C) vs Susie Ramadan for (IBF women’s super-bantamweight title)

Hemi Ahio vs Faiga Opelu (heavyweight)

Lorenzo Simpson vs Marcus Heywood (middleweight)

Amari Jones vs Tej Pratap Singh (super-welterweight)

Recommended



John Mannu vs Adrian Sosa (super-lightweight)

David Nyika vs Titi Motusaga (cruiserweight)

Register for free to continue reading

Registration is a free and easy way to support our truly independent journalism

By registering, you will also enjoy limited access to Premium articles, exclusive newsletters, commenting, and virtual events with our leading journalists

{{#verifyErrors}} {{message}} {{/verifyErrors}} {{^verifyErrors}} {{message}} {{/verifyErrors}}

By clicking ‘Create my account’ you confirm that your data has been entered correctly and you have read and agree to our Terms of use, Cookie policy and Privacy notice.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy policy and Terms of service apply.

Already have an account? sign in

By clicking ‘Register’ you confirm that your data has been entered correctly and you have read and agree to our Terms of use, Cookie policy and Privacy notice.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy policy and Terms of service apply.

Register for free to continue reading

Registration is a free and easy way to support our truly independent journalism

By registering, you will also enjoy limited access to Premium articles, exclusive newsletters, commenting, and virtual events with our leading journalists

{{#verifyErrors}} {{message}} {{/verifyErrors}} {{^verifyErrors}} {{message}} {{/verifyErrors}}

By clicking ‘Create my account’ you confirm that your data has been entered correctly and you have read and agree to our Terms of use, Cookie policy and Privacy notice.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy policy and Terms of service apply.

Already have an account? sign in

By clicking ‘Register’ you confirm that your data has been entered correctly and you have read and agree to our Terms of use, Cookie policy and Privacy notice.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy policy and Terms of service apply.

Source: Read Full Article