Finland vs Belgium LIVE: Stream FREE, score, TV channel, team news and kick-off time – Euro 2020 latest updates

BELGIUM face Finland as the Red Devils look to make it a perfect three-from-three at Euro 2020.

The Belgians are already through to the knockouts stages while the Finns will progress with a win, or a draw if Russia lose to Denmark.

  • Kick-off time: 8pm BST

Follow ALL the latest from Euro 2020 clash below…

CASINO SIGN UP OFFER: GET £10 FREE BONUS WITH NO DEPOSIT REQUIRED

What time does Finland vs Belgium kick off?

  • The match kicks off at 8pm UK time – 9pm in Belgium and 10pm in Finland and Russia.
  • The other Group B match between Russia and Denmark will take place simultaneously in Copenhagen.

What TV channel is Finland vs Belgium on and can I live stream it?

  • Finland vs Belgium is live on BBC 1.
  • To stream the game live, head to the BBC iPlayer.
  • Yle have the Euro 2020 TV rights in Finland while RTBF and VRT are the Belgian broadcasters.

Can I watch Finland vs Belgium for free?

  • Yes. BBC is free to watch on TV and online for all UK viewers with a TV licence.
  • Get your TV licence here.

Team news

Reports claim Martinez will start Kevin De Bruyne, Alex Witsel and Eden Hazard in a bid to get the trio match fit.

Despite already qualifying, the ex-Everton boss is expected to put out a strong team as he wants to win every game.

Thorgan Hazard is at risk of suspension, along with Finland players Glen Kamara, Robin Lod, Tim Sparv and Daniel O'Shaughnessy.

But Kanerva cannot afford to rest those four stars as Finland need to play their strongest team to stand any chance of getting a result against the Belgians.

      Source: Read Full Article