The Best Gifts to Give (and Get!) Under $100

Jazzy Candle

The female-founded brand’s pine and hyacinth-scented “Holiday” votive is inspired by the legendary Billie Holiday’s favorite perfume.

Buy It! Harlem Candle Company, $45; harlemcandlecompany.com

1of 22

Bracelet with a Purpose

This pretty bangle is made with ethically sourced materials by artisans in Kenya.

Buy It! Soko, $98; shopsoko.com

2of 22

Satin Robe

Tired of Terry cloth? Try this glam knee-length zebra-print style, which looks luxe without breaking your budget.

Buy It! Banana Republic, $98; bananarepublic.com

3of 22

Velvet Slippers

These plush, Pom Pom slippers are the perfect complement to your favorite holiday pajamas.

Buy It! Pottery Barn, $24.50; potterybarn.com

4of 22

Guided Gratitude Journal

Not only is this book beautiful, it’s filled with pages of promoted reflectional and inspirational sentiments to keep you positive and inspired. 

Buy It! Printfresh, $20; printfresh.com

5of 22

Salt Lamp and Diffuser

Between the warm glow of the lamp and the soothing aroma of the diffuser, this will give your room a spa-like feel. 

Buy It! PureGlow, $70; amazon.com

6of 22

Fancy Face Mask

With this sequin face mask and pearl chain, you’ll look elegant while keeping yourself and those around you healthy. “The chain can also be worn as an eyeglass holder or a necklace.” says Jill Martin, QVC Creative Director for G.I.L.I. by Jill Martin.

Buy It! Jennifer Miller x G.I.L.I., $31 for two; qvc.com

7of 22

DIY Bracelet and Necklace Kit

Create your own one-of-a-kind piece with this jewelry kit, full of colorful beads and hard-carved charms.

Buy It! Akola, $98; akola.co

8of 22

Knotted Headband

It’s the secret accessory for looking polished in seconds. This sophisticated garnet one has an especially festive vibe.

Buy It! Lele Sadoughi, $49; lelesadoughi.com

9of 22

Elevated Loungewear

The comfort of a sweatsuit meets the coziness of a sweater with these cashmere-blend pieces.

Buy It! Chico’s Top, $85.50, and Joggers, $99; chicos.com

10of 22

Cool Kicks

These metallic-striped sneakers look cute with everything from sweats to a dress.

Buy It! Gola, $65; zappos.com

11of 22

Sparkling Suds

These “ornaments” are filled with shower gel in five gorgeous seasonal scents.

Buy It! Molton Brown, $15 each; moltonbrown.com

12of 22

Cashmere Scrunchie

What’s more luxe than a super soft hair tie? Not much. Make your locks (and recipient) happy with this high-end hair tie.

Buy It! Chelsea King, $16; chelseaking.shop

13of 22

Celestial Huggies

These crescent moon and star hoops will add the perfect amount of out-of-this-world sparkle to your everyday outfits.

Buy It! Pandora, $60; pandora.com

14of 22

Girl Power Puzzle

This “Universe” puzzle by Zulfa Ishak, The Cosmic Feminist, is the perfect holiday activity for anyone on your list who is inspired by the power of positivity.

Buy It! Jiggy, $40; jiggypuzzles.com

15of 22

Posh Polish

Any beauty lover would be thrilled to find a bottle of the luxe brand’s nail polish — especially this limited-edition gold shade — in their stocking.

Buy It! Chanel, $28; chanel.com

16of 22

Snuggle Hat and Scarf Set

Not your average cold-weather accessories, this duo comes in the brand’s signature lightweight, yet incredibly warm microfiber fabric.

Buy It! Barefoot Dreams, $88; barefootdreams.com

17of 22

Statement Earrings

Designer Kendra Scott in known for her bold pieces. These multicolored crystal earrings will make you stand out at your next virtual party.

Buy It! Kendra Scott, $98; kendrascott.com

18of 22

“Doing My Best” Cross-Stitch Kit

Give the gift of crafting this season with this kitschy (and oh-so-relatable) cross-stitch DIY kit.

Buy It! Stranded Stitch, $20; itsfornow.com

19of 22

Go-Anywhere Bag

This crossbody is lightweight, roomy and the blue hue complements any outfit. 

Buy It! Dagne Dover, $95; dagnedover.com

20of 22

Chai Body Scrub

The cinnamon clove and ginger scent of this coconut sugar scrub is so mouth-watering you’ll be tempted to taste it. 

Buy It! The London Grant Co., $26; londongrant.com

21of 22

Functional Frames

“Overexposure to blue light can cause digital eye strain,” explains American Optometric Association President William T. Reynolds, O.D. Keep your eyes protected with this stylish pair while doing good! Every pair sold helps provide eye care to those in need.

Buy It! Diff Eyewear, $85; diffeyewear.com

22of 22

Source: Read Full Article