Wolfgang Van Halen Unveils Track List For Debut Mammoth WVH Album

Wolfgang Van Halen, son of legendary guitarist Eddie Van Halen and former bassist of Van Halen, has unveiled the track list for the debut Mammoth WVH album.

A 20-second video, which was posted to Mammoth WVH’s YouTube channel, reveals the names of the album’s 14 tracks. However, Wolfgang has yet to announce the title or release date for the album.

The album will feature “Distance,” Mammoth WVH’s debut single and Wolfgang’s tribute to his late father.

Mammoth WVH is set to make its live debut on Thursday, February 11, in an appearance on “Jimmy Kimmel Live!”

Mammoth WVH’s debut album track list:

1. “Mr. Ed”
2. “Horribly Right”
3. “Epiphany”
4. “Don’t Back Down”
5. “Resolve”
6. “You’ll Be the One”
7. “Mammoth”
8. “Circles”
9. “The Big Picture”
10. “Think It Over”
11. “You’re to Blame”
12. “Feel”
13. “Stone”
14. “Distance”

(Photo: Abby Gillardi)

Source: Read Full Article