The Struts Announce New Album 'Pretty Vicious'

British rockers The Struts have announced their fourth studio album, Pretty Vicious, which is set to drop on November 3.

Pretty Vicious will mark the band’s first full-length album to release through Big Machine/John Varvatos Records. The album was produced by the band alongside Julian Raymond.

The 11-track Pretty Vicious is a follow-up to 2020’s Strange Days and will feature previously released single “Too Good At Raising Hell.”

“This record showcases each individual member’s strengths. It’s some of my favorite music, hands down, we’ve ever conjured up. It’s the record everyone’s been waiting for,” said lead vocalist Luke Spiller.

Pretty Vicious Tracklist:

1. Too Good At Raising Hell
2. Pretty Vicious
3. I Won’t Run
4. Hands On Me
5. Do What You Want
6. Rockstar
7. Remember The Name
8. Bad Decisions
9. Better Love
10. Gimmie Some Blood
11. Somebody Someday

(Photo: Ben Cope)

Source: Read Full Article