Brett Eldredge Shares ‘First Noel’ Video

Country music star Brett Eldredge has shared the new music video of his take on the holiday classic, “The First Noel.”

“The First Noel” is a track off the deluxe edition of Eldredge’s Christmas album, Glow, released in 2016.

He shared a deluxe version of the collection earlier this year.

Eldredge said he loves Christmas music more than just about anything in the world. “The (sleigh) ride Glow has taken me on has been so much fun, so now we’ve decided to make it deluxe,” he said in a press release.

“The [simple] message of this song can bring us all together, in one place,” he added.

Glow Deluxe Track Listing:

1. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!

2. Baby, It’s Cold Outside (ft. Meghan Trainor)

3. I’ll Be Home For Christmas

4. The Christmas Song

5. Silent Night

6. Glow

7. Do You Hear What I Hear?*

8. Winter Wonderland

9. O Holy Night

10. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

11. Silver Bells*

12. It’s Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas

13. The First Noel

14. Sleigh Ride*

15. White Christmas

16. A Holly Jolly Christmas*

17. Christmas Time Is Here*

18. The First Noel (A capella)

Source: Read Full Article