Ariana Grande at Coachella 2019 – Every Song She Sang!

Unless you were able to stay up until the wee hours of the morning, you probably missed Ariana Grande‘s set at the 2019 Coachella Music Festival. We have you covered though!

The 25-year-old entertainer hit the stage for her headlining set at around 10:50pm local time on Sunday night (April 14) in Indio, Calif.

Ariana sang songs from all of her hit albums, including a bunch from her two new ones Sweetener and Thank U, Next. She also had a lot of special guests – NSYNC, Nicki Minaj, Diddy, and Mase.

If you missed the show, make sure to go to Coachella’s second weekend or watch the live stream on YouTube on Sunday night (April 21).

Click inside to check out the full set list…

Ariana Grande’s Set List for Coachella 2019 Revealed!

1. Raindrops (An Angel Cried)
2. God Is a Woman
3. Bad Idea
4. Break Up With Your Girlfriend, I’m Bored – with NSYNC
5. Tearin’ Up My Heart – with NSYNC
6. R.E.M. (Wake Up)
7. Be Alright
8. Sweetener
9. Side to Side – with Nicki Minaj
10. Bang Bang – with Nicki Minaj
11. 7 Rings
12. Love Me Harder
13. Breathin’
14. Needy
15. Right There
16. Break Your Heart Right Back
17. Mo Money Mo Problems – with Diddy and Mase
18. NASA
19. Everytime
20. Goodnight n Go
21. The Light is Coming
22. Into You
23. Dangerous Woman
24. Break Free
25. No Tears Left to Cry
26. Thank U, Next

Source: Read Full Article