2019 iHeartRadio Music Awards: The Complete Winner’s List

Ariana Grande and Drake were the big winners at the 2019 iHeartRadio Awards last night. Ariana took home three awards on the night, all in the important categories of “Artist of the Year,” “Female Artist of the Year” and “Pop Album of the Year” for Sweetener. Drake took home the most awards of any artist on the night with four, including “Male Artist of the Year” and “Hip Hop Song of the Year” for God’s Plan.

Other artists taking home at least two awards at the show included Taylor Swift, Cardi B, Maren Morris, 5 Seconds of Summer, Ella Mai, Panic at the Disco, J Balvin and The Chainsmokers.

We have a video highlighting the big wins and the full list of all winners below.  

(Image source: iHeartradio Instagram account)

Full Winner’s List

Song of the Year
“The Middle” — Zedd, Maren Morris, Grey

Artist of the Year
Ariana Grande

Female Artist of the Year
Ariana Grande

Male Artist of the Year

Best Duo/Group of the Year
5 Seconds of Summer

Best Collaboration
“Finesse (Remix)” — Bruno Mars featuring Cardi B

Tour of the Year
Taylor Swift

Innovator of the Year
Alicia Keys

Artist of the Decade
Garth Brooks

iHeartRadio Fangirls Award

Pop Album of the Year
“Sweetener” — Ariana Grande

Best New Pop Artist

Alternative Rock Song of the Year
“High Hopes” — Panic! At the Disco

Alternative Rock Artist of the Year
Imagine Dragons

Alternative Rock Album of the Year
“Pray for the Wicked” — Panic! At The Disco

Best New Rock/Alternative Rock Artist

Rock Song of the Year
“Safari Song” — Greta Van Fleet

Rock Artist of the Year
Three Days Grace

Rock Album of the Year
“Trench” — Twenty One Pilots

Country Song of the Year
“Meant to Be” — Bebe Rexha featuring Florida Georgia Line

Country Artist of the Year
Luke Combs

Country Album of the Year
“Rearview Town” — Jason Aldean

Best New Country Artist
Jordan Davis

Dance Song of the Year
“The Middle” — Zedd, Maren Morris, Grey

Dance Artist of the Year

Dance Album of the Year
“Sick Boy” — the Chainsmokers

Hip-Hop Song of the Year
“God’s Plan” — Drake

Hip-Hop Artist of the Year
Cardi B

Hip-Hop Album of the Year
“Scorpion” — Drake

Best New Hip-Hop Artist
BlocBoy JB

R&B Song of the Year
“Boo’d Up” — Ella Mai

R&B Artist of the Year
Ella Mai

R&B Album of the Year
“My Dear Melancholy” — The Weeknd

Best New R&B Artist
Ella Mai

Latin Song of the Year
“X” — Nicky Jam and J Balvin

Latin Artist of the Year
Bad Bunny

Latin Album of the Year
“Vibras” — J Balvin

Best New Latin Artist
Manuel Turizo

Regional Mexican Song of the Year
“Mitad Y Mitad” — Calibre 50

Regional Mexican Artist of the Year
Calibre 50

Regional Mexican Album of the Year
“Con Todas Las Fuerzas” — Banda Sinaloense MS de Sergio Lizárraga

Label of the Year
Republic Records

Producer of the Year
Louis Bell

Songwriter of the Year:
Frank Dukes

Most Thumbed Up Artist of the Year:
Imagine Dragons

Most Thumbed Up Song of the Year:
“God’s Plan” — Drake

Best Lyrics: *Socially Voted Category
“Consequences” — Camila Cabello

Best Cover Song: *Socially Voted Category
“You’re Still the One” — Harry Styles and Kacey Musgraves

Best Fan Army presented by Taco Bell: *Socially Voted Category

Best Music Video: *Socially Voted Category
“Delicate” — Taylor Swift

Social Star Award: *Socially Voted Category
Agnez Mo

Cutest Musician’s Pet: *Socially Voted Category
Gracie — Lauren Jauregui

Best Solo Breakout: *Socially Voted Category
Tiffany Young

Song That Left Us Shook: *Socially Voted Category
“I’ll Never Love Again” — Lady Gaga

Favorite Tour Photographer: *Socially Voted Category
Helene Pambrun (Harry Styles)

Source: Read Full Article